Lily

Lily H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and energetic dog lover

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Lily
I am a full time student who had to move away from home and my two dogs Huey (staffy) and Pippy (mini foxie) to study. I have grown up around dogs and feel confident and comfortable around them, I enjoy their company and the joy they bring to the world. When living at home one of my favourite things to do was spend time with my pups on our walks together. I’ve never met a dog I didn’t instantly love and have experience walking energetic puppies, older dogs who require a slower paced experience as well as anxious dogs that are easily overwhelmed. My favourite part of walking dogs is getting to learn more about their personality over the course of our walks together. Not much excites a dog more than their daily walk and I love being able to provide them with a positive experience.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lily's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available