Carrie T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Winter Badge

I love animals and I love looking after dogs.

3 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 89%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Carrie
I love animals and I love looking after small to medium size dogs. My families house has a very secure front and backyard and we live very close to a park reserve and a dog oval. I have looked after various types of dogs small and medium of various types of breeds, my mum and I both own a cat, I also own a dog. I have at least 3 - 4 years of experience in looking after peoples animals. I would love to be the one to look after your cute Canine :) ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Carrie's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Vikram P.
Pet Hosting - Jan 8, 2022
Carrie was fantastic as usual!
Sarah E.
Pet Hosting - Dec 29, 2021
Carrie looked after our old and sometimes anxious whippet so beautifully; her photo updates were great to receive, and she checked in with us regularly. He was obviously very happy and comfortable in Carrie’s care. We wouldn’t hesitate to have Rocket visit her again! Thank you so much Carrie!
Kathryn R.
Pet Hosting - Nov 30, 2021
Mabel was happy after staying with Carrie. She was caring and sent photos and updates
Callan D.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2021
Carrie was friendly and our dog home happy :-) I'd book with Carrie again for sure.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered