Eloise

Eloise F.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Providing a holiday your puppy will always remember.

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Eloise
I have grown up with dogs all my life, from when I was born to when I moved out. I am currently living in Melbourne studying Psychology and Forensic Science at Swinburne Univeristy and am living on residency (I live on campus) - but being away from my puppies at home makes me miss them very much. Being a dog sitter has always been a dream of mine because you get to meet a whole bunch of different dogs and make friends with the families; creating connections is always a good thing. I absolutely love dogs and can't wait to move into my own apartment so I can have one or two of my own! ...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloise 's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Michele C.
Nov 17, 2017
Our dogs love having Eloise come and visit. I have used her services on a few occasions now when I had to travel overseas for an extended period of time. Mostly, Eloise came and walked our dogs everyday. She would ensure they had fresh water, feed them of an evening and play with them if they still had energy left. I felt very comfortable leaving our dogs in her care and I particularly enjoyed the regular emails (including photos) she would send me recounting her walks and describing our dogs' idiosyncrasies. She certainly understood them well. Eloise's genuine love for animals is obvious and I would warmly recommend her should you need someone to care for and look after your four-legged companion.
Lou P.
Apr 28, 2017
Eloise is a responsible and kind person and that shone through when she walked and cared for our little staffy I highly recommend Eloise if you are wanting someone reliable and who will love your dog like you do!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 30 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...