Georgia

Georgia B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Winter Badge

Cozy Care For All Animals!

1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Georgia
Hello!

My name is Georgia and I've just graduated from my degree in environmental science and wildlife conservation, and I have a huge passion for animal care. I have experience with/owned small and large dog breeds, turtles, cats and rabbits but as I live away from home (Singapore) and my fur babies I will have all my love and attention to give to your pet!

I have been pet sitting for over a year now and have lots of experience with a variety of breeds, ages and temperaments. I live near three awesome parks which have been perfect for walking the dogs I look after and have been so happy to have overnights stays in my ground floor unit ranging from a few days at a time to up to over a month. As I have just graduated from university, the hours I have available at home/pet sitting may change or vary due to possible upcoming new work commitments so please message me with your pets requirements so I can provide my best possible service for you and them in the time that you request.

Thank you for considering me and I look forward to hearing from you, feel free to ask any relevant questions or arrange a meet up to discuss you and your pets needs further!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Sophie T.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2019
Georgia looked after Manny and Poppy beautifully and I highly recommend her and will be using her again. Thanks Georgia
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...