Katie

Katie D.

Identity Verification
Police Check
Online Training

Caring & reliable dog lover in Hawthorn

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Katie
Hi there,

My name is Katie - I am 33 years old and live in Hawthorn with my fiancé and gorgeous 2 year old mini foxie, Hugo.

I absolutely love animals and have always had them in my life. I am confident with any size dog and will ensure it gets all the love and care it needs. In saying this, given we have a young dog, please only contact me if your dog gets along well with other dogs, particularly small dogs. I may request a meet and greet before accepting a booking, to ensure both your pet and mine are comfortable together.

I am available for day or overnight pet sitting any day of the week. I am also available for dog walking (before/after work and anytime on weekends). My partner and i are working from home indefinitely at this stage, so your pet will have love and attention the whole day!

Feel free to get in contact and ask me any questions. I look forward to meeting you.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Sally B.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2021
Katie was a great sitter for our dog. Loved the photos and updates she sent daily to keep us updated.Highly recommended and will be using her services again.
Jordi C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
Katie and Richie were amazing. They took auch great care of Tiger. Would definitely have Tiger stay with them again and highly recommend. Thank you both so Much !!
Sally R.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2020
Katie is a reliable and caring sitter who I would have look after my precious 'old' dog anytime needed.
Mou B.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2020
Katie is a caring person who clearly loves dogs. Koda was well looked after in her care and has found a friend in Hugo (Katie’s puppy). We would certainly keep Koda with her in future. Definitely recommend her 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Regards Bhatt family
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available