Kellie

Kellie P.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication
Ambassador

Responsible pet carer and professional mlem photographer ^-^

20 repeat guests
135 reviews
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Kellie
πŸ’™ Slots: 1 DOG and 1 CAT only

Pet safety and comfort is #1 PRIORITY πŸ’™ PETS NEED TO BE VACCINATED! There are many dog owners in my apartment and area! :)

Check out @pawsandblobs on Instagram to see how past pets have stayed! You can also follow to see real-time updates of your baby in my IG story! β™₯️

*I live in an apartment, toilet-trained dogs only!
*Puppies at least 50% toilet-trained on pee pads
*No longer accepting SEPARATION ANXIETY dogs due to university/part time job.

β€’ Pet Hosting [$38]
- 30 min walk, morning and late afternoon. 15 min walk, night/before sleep
- Drop-off anytime
- Pick-up preferably before 9PM

β€’ Day Care for regulars only now :)

❗ Please message with an estimated time if you will be later than the scheduled pick-up/drop-off!
πŸ’™ Dogs may be lucky and go out for longer walks if the weather is cool and my schedule is less busy. We both need the exercise lol


🐢 ABOUT ME 🐱
I love animals and love taking care of them ever since I was a kid! I love all kinds of animals. I have a dog back in my home country and I miss her everyday. I know what it's like having your animal baby away, so I'm ALL for sending you as much pictures. Taking pictures of animals are also a hobby of mineβ€”you'll be in it for some great photos! 😌 I'm a foster carer here as well, so you can count on me for being responsible and listen to any instructions given :D

I'm a Communication Design student living in an apartment alone. My uni work/schedule allows me to be home majority of the time!

I LOVE to have animal company around. That's the main reason why I started fostering, but of course I also love helping out with animals! A dream of mine is to be an animal rehabilitator or really have any animal-related job πŸ‘€ I also dream of being an illustrator/comic artist. So I will be shameless and say it would be great if you are in the art/design industry or know anyone in it! I really want to stay in Aus and require a job related to my degree for it πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

I've plenty room here and I'm more than happy to care for your baby. They are also more than welcome on the couch πŸ€— It's a win-win situation :3
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
135 reviews
Mei Wei C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 11, 2021
Kellie is amazing as usual! She sends great updates and videos of Nellie during her stay. Nellie is well taken care of and comes back happy. Looking forward to her next stay.…
Robbie K.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2021
Kellie was wonderful!! Updates all the time and Banks loved her. Highly recommend.…
Thomas S.
Pet Hosting - May 18, 2021
Kellie took great care of Ronnie and sent lots of photos and updates every day which were really appreciated…
Liana S.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2021
Our 10 month old golden retriever, Theo, stayed with Kellie for 10 days. He looked like he had a fantastic time! Kellie kept us regularly updated and shared plenty of photos throughout Theo's stay. We felt like he was in very safe hands and would recommend Kellie. We'd love to have Theo stay with her in future when we're in need of a pet sitter! Thanks again Kellie for looking after our fella. :)…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available