Kellie P.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication
Easter Badge

Responsible pet carer and professional mlem photographer ^-^

19 repeat guests
128 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Kellie
💙 Slots: 1 DOG and 1 CAT only

⚠️ Recently told I'm only allowed 1 DOG at a time 🥲Therefore I will prioritise pet hosting instead of daycare. I do NOT offer weekly daycare bookings anymore due to the circumstances! ⚠️

Pet safety and comfort is #1 PRIORITY 💙 PETS NEED TO BE VACCINATED! There are many dog owners in my apartment and area! :)

Check out @pawsandblobs on Instagram to see how past pets have stayed! You can also follow to see real-time updates of your baby in my IG story! ♥️

*I live in an apartment, toilet-trained dogs only!
*Puppies at least 50% toilet-trained on pee pads
*No longer accepting SEPARATION ANXIETY dogs due to circumstances.

• Pet Hosting [$38]
- 30 min walk, morning and afternoon. 10 min walk, night/before sleep
- Drop-off anytime
- Pick-up preferably before 9PM

• Day Care [$27]
- 15 min walk, morning and afternoon
- Drop-off anytime after 7AM
- Pick-up preferably before 7PM

❗ Please message with an estimated time if you will be later than the scheduled pick-up/drop-off!
💙 Dogs may be lucky and go out for longer walks if the weather is cool and my schedule is less busy. We both need the exercise lol

I love animals and love taking care of them ever since I was a kid! I love all kinds of animals. I have a dog back in my home country and I miss her everyday. I know what it's like having your animal baby away, so I'm ALL for sending you as much pictures. Taking pictures of animals are also a hobby of mine—you'll be in it for some great photos! 😌 I'm a foster carer here as well, so you can count on me for being responsible and listen to any instructions given :D

I'm a Communication Design student living in an apartment alone. My uni work/schedule allows me to be home majority of the time!

I LOVE to have animal company around. That's the main reason why I started fostering, but of course I also love helping out with animals! A dream of mine is to be an animal rehabilitator or really have any animal-related job 👀 I also dream of being an illustrator/comic artist. So I will be shameless and say it would be great if you are in the art/design industry or know anyone in it! I really want to stay in Aus and require a job related to my degree for it 😭😂

I've plenty room here and I'm more than happy to care for your baby. They are also more than welcome on the couch 🤗 It's a win-win situation :3
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
128 reviews
Grace C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2021
T Thanks very much Kelley Murphy has obviously enjoyed his stay with you thank you for all the pictures and keeping us informed.You’ve been terrific thanks again
Cory S.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
A lot of updates and river was perfectly looked after!
Harriet O.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2021
Thank you! Rocket had fun :)
Louise E.
Pet Hosting - Mar 8, 2021
Thanks for looking after Bella!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 41 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available