Kellie

Kellie P.

Online Training
Identity Verification

Responsible pet carer & professional pet cuddler ^-^

30 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Kellie
Pet safety & comfort is #1 priority 💙 Pets are SEPARATED if they don't get along with others! :)

⚠️ NOT ACCEPTING bookings from MID-DECEMBER to possibly February due to unsure personal schedule! ):

Check out @pawsandblobs on Instagram to see how past pets have stayed! Follow for a tag in your pet's posts! :3

SERVICES
[quantity of dogs I will take in solely depends on SIZE & personality]
*100% toilet-trained dogs only for pet hosting, and at least 70% toilet-trained puppies!
**I live in an apartment so toilet-trained is a must!

• Pet Hosting [$35]
- 30 min walk, morning & night
- Drop-off anytime
- Pick-up preferably before 8PM
* PLEASE message with an estimated time if you will be later than the scheduled pick-up!

• Day Care [$27] *EXCLUDING MONDAY & FRIDAY! I have late/full classes
- 45 min walk, afternoon
- Drop-off anytime after 7AM
- Pick-up preferably before 6PM
*I accept evening/night (not overnight!) care as well!

💙 Dogs may be lucky and go out for more or longer walks if they're good doggos ;)

××NOT OFFERED AT THE MOMENT××

• Dog Walking [$20]
- 1 hour walk
- ONLY accepted if it's less than 1km away from Glenferrie Station

• House Visiting [$25]
- 45 minutes PER visit
- 30 minutes morning AND evening [+$10 for visiting twice]
- ONLY accepted if it's less than 1km away from Glenferrie Station!

~ABOUT ME~
I love animals and love taking care of them ever since I was a kid! I love all kinds of animals. I have a dog and turtle back in my home country and I miss them everyday. I know what it's like having your animal baby away, so I'm ALL for sending you as much pictures. Taking pictures of animals are also a hobby of mine—you'll be in it for some nice photos! I'm a foster carer here as well, so you can count on me for being responsible and heed to instructions given :D

I'm a university student living in an apartment alone and LOVE to have some animal company around. That's the main reason why I started fostering, but do also love helping out with animals! My uni schedule is really free, so I'm at home most of the time. I've got plenty of room here and I'm more than happy to care for your animal family. It's a win-win situation :3
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat20 repeat stays
30 reviews
Kate H.
Pet Day Care - Aug 14, 2019
Another great stay! Thanks heaps
Eilidh M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 9, 2019
Awesome sitter! Couldn’t have asked for more
Liyasha G.
Pet Day Care - Aug 8, 2019
Kellie did such a great job of looking after Django! Gave me regular updates and took him out for walks too!
Kate H.
Pet Day Care - Aug 7, 2019
Reliable and great sitting service, thanks again!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 29 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...