Natalie

Natalie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring caretaker/walker with veterinary technician/kennel housing experience.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Natalie
I am an animal lover and just moved to Melbourne from the US. I have grown up with dogs, cats and horses and studied Animal Science in college. I also have 2 years of veterinary technician experience so you can rest assured your loved one will be in good hands! I miss my Australian Shepherd and Doberman back home so much and miss having a dogs company. I have experience with large, high energy dogs and am very active myself. I treat all animals as if they are my own and with the upmost love and respect. I am extremely reliable, flexible and responsible. It would be an honor to serve you and your furry friend!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Natalie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available