Roxanne (Raksha)

Roxanne (Raksha) Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Experienced, Punctual and Reliable dog walker/sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Roxanne (Raksha)
Hey There!

My name is Raksha, but you can call me Roxanne. I am a Master's student studying Entrepreneurship at Swinburne. My biggest passion and love in life is animals. The only reason I hope to become successful and make money in life is so that I can house and shelter as many dogs that need love and care. I have two dogs - my babies Spikey and Zorro and therefore am well versed with handling and caring for dogs. Im friendly, punctual and reliable, if given the chance I could really be a great friend, to both the owner and the dog! :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Roxanne (Raksha)'s Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available