Valentina

Valentina A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dogs Lover!

2 repeat guests
15 reviews
Response rate: 96%
About Valentina
Hi!

My name is Valentina and I'm from Argentina. I am 28 years old Female All round Animal lover. I had to leave my beloved Dog behind with my family and I'm trying to fill the void with some new pups.

I've had dogs around since I was born. I did work with a lot of different Animals in Argentina, I was part of a recuse group Pet Orphans of Santiago del Estero Argentina, for 6 years, This gave me the skills of looking after strays and finding homes for them, I miss the constant contact with different Animals and the friendship they offer and I believe these skills will equipped me to offer the best service for your Animals.

What I can offer is a full day service pet care for your Animals (preferably Dogs) in the east/ south eastern Suburbs of Melbourne. Either if you live a busy life or are away I can come and make sure your pet is looked after and getting trained or she/he can come and stay home!

Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Valentina.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Valentina's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Sarah D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 24, 2019
Can’t thank Valentina enough for looking after our fur babies for our wedding night. So well looked after and lots of pics to keep us updated. Highly recommended 🐶❤️😁
Linh D.
Pet Day Care - Nov 3, 2018
Best dog sitter around! Highly recommend Valentina for anyone looking for a reliable and caring dog sitter. She has been fabulous every time and keeps me updated with photos. Charlotte can be timid but she's totally fine Valentina. Thanks again!
Kassy M.
Pet Hosting - Oct 22, 2018
I think my dog had a better holiday than i did. Loved all the photo updates. Thank you Valentina
Chanel F.
Pet Day Care - Oct 2, 2018
Valentina was the sweetest , she took care of coco so well and my little bubba had the best outing on the beach . Coco had the best doggy day out . Thank you valentina, looking forward to when coco can meet you the next.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...