Mac

Mac T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Uni student who loves dogs!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 39%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Mac
Hi there!

My name is Mac, and I’m a university student currently studying psychology. I love connecting with new dogs, and discovering their individual quirks and characteristics! My own dog Oscar is a loveable goofball that needs some company in his old age as well.

I’ve owned dogs my entire life, and really appreciate the love and care that they need, and I can’t wait to help you give your dog just that!

I live in a spacious modern home with plenty of outdoor space, and a dog-friendly neighbourhood for walks. I also can travel for sittings, and have plenty of time around university and work to accommodate your dogs.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Mac
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Mac's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available