Derek

Derek W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and passionate dog carer

3 repeat guests
16 reviews
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Derek
I am dog lover and enjoy spending time with them. I love walking dogs of all sizes. I live in an apartment in Haymarket and welcome small dogs staying over while you are enjoying your weekend away.
I am self-employed and work from home most of the time. I live with my mum who is a retiree. Your dogs will have lots of company and attention under my care.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Derek's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
16 reviews
Kuan Lai Y.
Pet Hosting - Feb 8, 2020
Derek and his mum are amazing and looked after Princess so well. I get daily updates from Derek and Princess is so happy staying in their home.
Tomer G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2020
Great as usual!
Pam C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
Raffi had a great time at Derek's. We could tell he'd been looked after well and he was very happy and calm. Thanks Derek!
Renae B.
Pet Hosting - Nov 25, 2019
Derek was great and puppy loved his stay
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...