Kellie F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, Friendly & Dependable Animal Lover- CBD- Pet Day Care

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Kellie
I am a huge animal lover and would enjoy the opportunity take care of your fur baby when you're not able to.

Over the years my family has cared for several dogs, cats & mice, but most recently my husband and I were parents to a lab/chow chow who was the boss of our family for just over 15 years!

I'm comfortable handling any size/breed, have experience handling aggressive behavior, and administering oral and injectable medications.

I worked for a multinational company for 13 years, but I'm currently taking some time off so can be very flexible with scheduling and can accommodate last minute requests in Haymarket/CBD area.

I'm professional, honest, dependable and understand that your pet's health and happiness is the highest priority. I will provide you with photos and updates after each walk/visit to give you peace of mind that your pet has received the best care possible.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kellie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 65 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available