Kelvin & Amy

Kelvin & Amy L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Dog Lovers!

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 5 hours ago
About Kelvin & Amy
My partner and I recently moved into our own place and so we've settled into a dog loving neighbourhood. We have a 7 year old Pug X Jack Russell who loves socialising and running in the dog park.

We live in Darling Harbour where theres plenty of spots for walkies. We would love to be able to take care of your furbabies and have a friend for our Lola too!

We are both currently work from home - so we have plenty of time to socialise with your furbabies!

We’re also active users on Madpaws and Lola has stayed with multiple madpaw carers so we totally understand how nervous it is to leave your furbaby at someone else’s house. We’ll always send many pictures and videos to you to make sure you know that they’re safe and comfy at our home!

We offer Dog Walking Services around the Darling Harbour area and Pet Daycare at our home
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelvin & Amy 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Moderate
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available