Sue

Sue G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Experienced, fun and caring pet sitter & dog walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Sue
Dear pet owner,

My name is Sue, I am 34 years old and I am from Potsdam, Germany. I came to Australia in May 2017 and since almost 2 years I am studying Leadership and Management in Sydney. Currently I am living in an apartment in the CBD of Sydney with my lovely cat Fatty.

I love all kind of animals no matter how big or small and I am experienced in taking care of cats, dogs (small,medium and large size) chicken, birds, rabbits, guinea pigs, hamster and fishes. I am not afraid of exotic animals like reptiles and would happily watch after them as well.

Since I was little I have been deeply in love with animals and I always offered pet sitting to my friends and neighbours (in Germany) which I enjoyed immensely. I cannot think of a more wonderful and rewarding way to spend my time than with animals. Being a pet owner myself I know that you only want the best care for your furry family members. Therefore your beloved pet will never lack attention, great care and plenty of love while being with me.

For cat owners: My visit to your beloved furry friend is 45 minutes per visit, which includes feeding and refreshing litter followed by quality play and cuddle time. I happily provide pictures and videos after each visit.

For dog walking: Each walk is 45 minutes long and includes plenty of play time.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sue's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available