Tiana

Tiana C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, Love the Outdoors, Active, Caring, Experienced

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Tiana
Hello pet owners. Over 20+ years I've owned three German Shepherds and miss having dogs around, which is how I landed on Madpaws. I live a very active lifestyle and love to explore the outdoors. As a student, I work from home a lot and have a very flexible schedule.

My experience with dogs extends from puppy shoe-chewing phases, training to vet visits. I hope to use this experience to enhance your dogs days and keep them as active as possible. I've also handled dogs with separation anxiety and I know how anxious owners can get leaving their dogs home alone. With fast-paced city living and long hour jobs, I understand that a lot of people don't have the luxury of spending much time with their pets and I hope that I can assist this transition with my services.

It can be stressful entrusting a loved pet with a stranger so please don't hesitate with any questions and ask away!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tiana's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available