Chelsea

Chelsea M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, Intuitive & Active Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 90%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Chelsea
My name is Chelsea and I'm a 28 year old university student with a love for animals. I am offering dog walking services for those in the eastern suburbs of Adelaide 7 days a week. I have life long experiences with dogs as I've grown up and been around them as pets since I was a toddler. I have been walking dogs professionally for 1 year now. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy being outdoors in nature!

Dogs of all breeds and ages welcome as I’m extremely comfortable around all animals. I am starting a dog training course in October. I will come to you for an initial meet and greet so you and your dog can become comfortable around me. After that, I will come to you for pick up and drop off for every walk.

There are plenty of walking trails around the eastern suburbs which will be a fun adventure and exercise for your pet. I can also plan for easier walks for dogs that need a bit more TLC. If I need to take your pet in the car to get to a walk, I will confirm with you first and take all safety precautions necessary. I can comfortably walk up to 4 dogs at a time.

I am happy to accommodate for shorter or longer walks if needed and discuss prices. I also have a current police clearance check. Feel free to contact me to discuss further and negotiate a time to meet!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Andrea P.
Dog Walking - Dec 24, 2021
Excellent.
Nina R.
Jul 12, 2021
Chelsea is reliable and has a wonderful nature with dogs. I She’s builds great connections with your pets, ensures their safety and gives them a lot of love. Cannot recommend enough!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 82 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 82 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available