Skyla

Skyla K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Friendly and Reliable Pet Sitter & Dog Walker

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Skyla
I have grown up alongside dogs and cats all my life, gaining over 18 years of experience caring for dogs and cats, including dachshunds, cavoodles, a kelpie-cross, beagles, as well as cats, kittens, and puppies! I work flexible hours and have my own car. I look forward to meeting you and your pets

PET HOSTING – HOME DYNAMIC
My siblings and I (there are five of us altogether – ranging from 12 to 21) absolutely love animals, and would thoroughly enjoy spending the day, or night, playing with your fur-baby. In our family, we have two dogs – a dachshund and cavoodle – and two cats.
Peggy, the dachshund, prefers to stay with dad, but does not mind other dogs. Nyssa, the cavoodle, absolutely loves having a friend to play with, and gets along with just about any dog. The cats – OB and BK – are friendly too, but are outside exploring the suburb most of the day. All four of them are calm and friendly creatures.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Skyla's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Elisa K.
Pet Hosting - Apr 10, 2021
Lovely hosts
Rianne O.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2021
Skyla was great with our dogs. Took our last minute booking and sent updates throughout. We would happily use her again.
Wei Xin T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 31, 2021
Felt safe leaving my son with Skyla and her family. He’s a little puppy who is anxious, whines, and not potty trained and Skyla did not complain a single bit. He seemed like he was given so much love and attention. It was also good that Skyla had many other dogs and pets that Rocket could play with. Skyla also sent me videos and photos so I knew he was having fun. Found Rocket’s go to sitter :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available