Colleen

Colleen M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal lover and masseuse in Heathridge!

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Colleen
I am a big animal lover! Growing up my family always had a couple of cats and over the years a couple dogs. Cats and dogs predominately, but I have no aversions to bunnies, birds, and guinnea pigs. I have been the personal pet sitter for my dear friends animals any time they go away for several days... My duties generally were to keep an eye on three large lab mixes and three cats (the cats were indoor kitties). I would feed them and make sure the dogs were let out of the house throughout the day to get some exercise. Taking them on walks was a challenge, but always entertaining! I have a strong love for animals which started from an early age and I appreciate their unique personalities. Since moving to Perth three years ago from California I have had baby and would love to stay at home with her as long as possible. Walking your furry friends are even just popping in to feed a beloved pet and give some cuddles and scratches while your at work, would be the perfect jobs for me to be able to bring my little girl along to. I'm hoping to find a few regular families that I can get to know a bit, so I can build up a relationship with your pets! I currently live in Heathridge, WA and would love to be of service to any families in my general area, for overnights I'm willing travel into Perth CBD if necessary. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Colleen's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...