Kelly

Kelly p.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Administering medication

Animal Lover In North Perth (Joondalup)

4 repeat guests
31 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Kelly

Hi there!

The names Kelly, I absolutely adore animals- a little bit about myself i have just completed my cert III in Pet Grooming in 2019 and now I currently work as a dog groomer. Whilst in the past I have completed my studies to become a Veterinary Nurse (however currently not practasing). I have also worked in a doggy daycare, dog walker, dog bather and a kennel hand with small animals.

I am confident with all sizes and breeds of dog and all kinds of other animals: birds, rabbits, cats, ferrets, fish, rats, spiders, snakes etc

Looking for a house sitter?
Or someone to do house visits?
I offer:
in your own home HOUSE SITTING, (both long term & short term) whilst looking after your dogs I also assist in the security of your home which includes- watering plants, bringing in mail, taking the rubbish out etc
With the added bonus your animals will recieve endless pats & cuddles from me.

HOUSE VISITS, which include me popping around to feed, play and monitor your pets. House visits can be arranged to suit your needs.

LOCATION:
I currently service the Joondalup and surrounding area

INQUIRYS:
Please feel free to send me a message.
Upon messaging me regarding a booking please include- your nearest suburb to check if your in my serviced area (Joondalup and surrounding)

CAR: I have my own car (emergency transport)

Thanks, i look forward to meeting you and your animal(s) :-)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
31 reviews
Katie W.
Pet Sitting - Apr 28, 2021
This is our second time using kelly she is confident with our big dogs and sends lots of updates
Caroline H.
House Visiting - Mar 16, 2021
Good service
Danielle H.
Pet Sitting - Mar 11, 2021
Kelly was wonderful and I have two very happy and content dogs. Great communication which really helps ease the anxiousness and worry.
Miriam O.
House Visiting - Mar 2, 2021
Thank you for caring for yo-yo🪀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available