Tameka

Tameka O.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, Fun, Honest, Trustworthy, Punctual and Respectful

2 repeat guests
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Tameka
I am 22 years old. I am a massive animal lover which I have grown up with two dogs Harry a Kings Charles Cavalier (15yrs) and Miley (9yrs) Jack Russell x Dachshund and a cat Levi (3+). I have also owned a lot of different birds, tamed and not tamed. I am about to start studying animal studies in May 2021 to gain entry into becoming a Vet Nurse!

I am available to drive to your location. I may not have any qualifications but I am more than aware with what to do with dogs and other animals. I am happy to have your babies sleeping inside, when my sister is away at work (due to allergies) I am so excited to meet you and your furry friends🤪


I work 8-4:30pm Monday-Friday
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tameka's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Leonard H.
Pet Sitting - Aug 7, 2021
Thanks ever so much!
Deb H.
Dog Walking - Jul 23, 2021
Tameka knows how to handle our dog . Gem really enjoyedher time with her
Fiona M.
Pet Sitting - Apr 23, 2021
Thanks Tameka...you make a fuss of our puppies and o always know they’re safe. 😁
Kath L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2021
Barney seemed very relaxed and happy when we picked him up. Tameka sent me photo throughout his stay which was reassuring
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 75 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 75 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 75 / day
House Visiting
$ 65 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 54 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 50 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available