Kathleen

Kathleen T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and caring pet sitter

4 repeat guests
38 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Kathleen
Hey,

My name is Kathleen. I have a partner and 2 young children that absolutely love animals! We live in the Western Suburbs of Sydney. I'm a stay at home mum that is currently studying.

I have plenty of experience with dogs and cats. I have done some petting sitting in the past and really enjoyed it, my kids have had a lot of fun helping me with looking after pets and they have done a pretty good job with it too!

...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kathleen's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Jake F.
Pet Day Care - Mar 20, 2020
Kathleen was a blessing on such short notice! She took our little pocket bulldog for the day and she has been nothing but smiles the whole way home! Thanks Kathleen!
Miranda D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 13, 2020
Kathleen and her family were absolutely amazing with our 2 huskies! She sent so many pictures and updates and really gave us piece of mind though our 3wk trip. We’re so thankful to have found her and will definitely contact her again for any future trips.
Leah R.
Pet Hosting - Feb 20, 2020
Perfect service
Puneet S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2020
Tank and Tina are returning customers who love their stay with Kathleen and family. :) They come back home safe and Kathleen provides us regular updates. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a pet sitter. Thanks again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...