Georgia

Georgia S.

Reliable and caring sitter for all pets

5 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Georgia
I am passionate about animals, which is why I studied Zoology at the University of Melbourne. I completed my degree at the end of 2015. More excitingly, I think, I recently became a first time puppy owner. My beautiful boy is Kovu. He's a Samoyed x Golden Retriever x Labrador. That means that along with my housemates dog there are 2 boisterous, BIG puppies. At my home in NSW I have a Golden Retriever named Marley and a domestic cat called Simba. I have previously looked after and walked dogs for clients in Melbourne and am comfortable looking after cats and dogs of all sizes. I have worked in a pet store and boarding kennel looking after cats and dogs and I have degree in Zoology and a Cert II in Animal studies along with my many years of looking after pets in my own home. I am also able to look after any other pets you may have around, such as chickens, guinea pigs, reptiles, whatever! Please send me a message if you would like any more information about me. Thanks!...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Kovu
Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, Samoyed
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Lenny
American Mastiff, Great Dane, Whippet
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Casey H.
Dog Walking - Jul 15, 2016
I went away and I came home to an exercised dog!!! Georgia was very pleasant and professional to deal with and there was no fuss in arranging the 2 weeks. Thank you Georgia and Kovu :)
Cassandra L.
Pet Hosting - Apr 5, 2016
Georgia was wonderful with Sunny and Flash. They both looked happy and healthy after their stay. Would highly recommend Georgia - very caring and intuitive.
Isabel M.
Pet Sitting - Mar 13, 2016
Thanks Georgia for looking after Jazz. Our first time leaving her and she had a ball. Georgia was really flexible and did a great job.
Georgia C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 22, 2015
Georgia was fantastic - highly recommended. I felt completely safe leaving Dolly in her hands. Five stars - awesome!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 42 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...