Fatima D.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and reliable pet sitter living in the Gold Coast

14 repeat guests
44 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Fatima
I am a forced retired Travel Agent and looking for a little animal to keep me busy and company. I live with my husband in a single level house. It is fully fenced and has a courtyard. Across the road we have a big park and I love walking every morning and afternoon. We have had pets before but not at present.
I have babysat my daughter's dog Rocky for about 7 years since he was a puppy. She used to live with us but about 6 months she has moved to her own house.

Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Fatima's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Annabel S.
Pet Day Care - Aug 7, 2022
Thank you for looking after our doggy! It was clear how much she loved Fatima and her husband when I picked her up, giving them both hugs and kisses before we said goodbye. Highly recommend!
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 3, 2022
Thank you so much Fatima and Jo for looking after Teddy, he had a great time and thanks for the photos and updates, hope to see you soon. Teddy says helloxxx
Deborah S.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2022
Fatima and Joe were the most kind, caring and helpful people that you could ever hope to look after your dog. We could not recommend them highly enough.
Ken O.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2022
Fantastic family and very friendly
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey