Keiko

Keiko G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Caring, loving and responsible pet sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Keiko
I am an animal lover from Japan, who is experienced with dogs. I have a friendly 4-year old Maltese cross called Snowy, who just loves to play and have fun. At home, we have a big backyard, which is fully fenced and there’s also a sunny deck where your pet can relax! Our dog, Snowy, will be able to give your furbaby some company during their stay with us. We will also walk your dog every day, give them a brush and of course plenty of love.
We will strive to provide the best service to you and your pup ^^ So I hope to hear from you soon!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Keiko's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 24 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 23 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available