Frances S.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Happy home close to the beach.

15 repeat guests
90 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Frances
Hi my name is Fran. I am retired and live with my husband and dog Taffy. We live in Henley Beach and always include a daily walk along the seaside. Our little dog has a sweet fun nature and would love having a playmate. Any pet we mind would have the run of the house and fully enclosed yard. Access to the house is through a dog door in the laundry. Your pet would be one of the family and receive the same personal care we give our dog. Daily routines would always include walks, playing, treats and cuddles. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Frances's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
90 reviews
Johannah P.
Pet Hosting - May 25, 2022
Thanks Fran!
Ella K.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2022
Definitely taking my dog back to Fran!
Aline P.
Pet Day Care - Apr 21, 2022
Thank you
Mandy F.
Pet Hosting - Apr 18, 2022
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of Maci. She loves her stays with you ❤️
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered