Enya H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Adorer of all furry friends!

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Enya
I am an Irish girl just moved to Melbourne who absolute loves animals and is missing her two doggies (Dré and Roxy) back home. Dré is a beagle who always gets up to mischief so it’s nothing I’m not familiar with. Roxy is a miniature jack Russel with the kindest temperament of an animal I have ever come across. I’m well accustomed to Dré’s hectic personality and Roxy’s timidness!

I have so much love to give - all I’m missing is the animals to give it to! My two housemates share my love and admiration too.

Please know if you were to put your trust in me to take care of your little love, I assure you I will provide care, give love and spend fun filled time and attention to them! ♥️
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Enya's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jordi C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2023
Enya was amazing, my dog was so happy and relaxed on pick up. She was so well looked after I wasn’t sure she actually wanted to come home !! Thanks Enya, we will for sure see you again soon 🫶🏽🐕‍🦺
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 79 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available