Samantha M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover/Breeder experienced in all life stages and sizes.

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 80%
Last seen 7 months ago
About Samantha
I have always owned a pet. I am enamored with dogs and go to great lengths to make sure they're well taken care of. I grew up on a good chunk of land where we would frequently have between 5 and 13 dogs at a time ranging from big German Shepherds to tiny Miniature Dachshunds.
Each and every dog has it's own quirks, needs and likes that I take extremely seriously. My own dachshund, Wheatly has a host of allergies that I would need to abide by to keep him happy and healthy.
I have experience administering medications, brushing teeth, and training as well.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Samantha's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey