Liliana S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Animal lover with so much love to give

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Liliana
Hi, I'm Liliana, a 23 year old university student who absolutely loves animals. As a natural carer, I love to look after any fur babies, while always giving them loads of attention and affection. Living in Herston, I have several parks close my house and a large dog park only a 10 minute walk away. I also offer a cozy spot inside or outside for wherever the little guy will feel comfortable. I've been a pet sitter for over 5 years for friends and mutual friends both in Australia and New York. Many of them have told me to join a pet sitting service and Madpaws seemed like the best fit. Additionally, I have two dogs of my own back at my family home in north Queensland that I have cared for over the last 13 years. Pets truly are the most precious thing to their owners and I can guarantee your furry friend will be safe with me. ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Liliana's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Emma E.
Pet Sitting - Jul 10, 2022
Awesome, reliable, friendly and loved Bodie loved her straight away and she always communicated with me while we were away.
Lulu T.
Pet Hosting - Jun 5, 2022
Thankyou so much, Rosa was so happy and taken care off 😊
Emma M.
Pet Day Care - May 29, 2022
Amazing! Thank you so much!!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey