Serena

Serena l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

24 hours supervision &pet grooming

11 repeat guests
105 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Serena
Hi there,

My name is Serena, it’s nice to meet you! My address is near Belconnen Westfield. ( not in Higgins ❌) l live with my friend and we always look after dogs together. Also, we have an old lab and a toy poodle 🐩 .

We are both students and have online classes at home. We provide 7/24 supervision nearly every day. I accept all size doggies as long as your doggie is friendly to every dogs. ( especially big dogs have to friendly to small dogs)

I learned pet grooming and working as part time at a pet grooming shop for 5 months. I can provide pet grooming service but maybe not very perfect.🤣Really looking forward to meeting you and your animal babies :)

TIPS:
1.My Lab probably cannot get along doesn’t desex older than 8 months big dogs. Small dogs are fine.

2.Big dogs must be friendly to small dogs.

3. Pls make sure your doggies are well toilet training otherwise there will be additional surcharge.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Serena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
105 reviews
Huma A.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2022
Serena is an absolute gem - very very quick to respond and keen to make sure we have a solution for everything! Highly recommend!
Jane W.
Pet Hosting - May 3, 2022
Rupert had a wonderful time with Serena. She sent photos every day and kept me updated throughout the whole time. Very happy dog, very happy owner!
Desiree R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 30, 2022
Serena is a wonderful dog sitter . She looked after our dogs like her own dog. Both were extremely happy and enjoyed playing with other dogs. Serena sent us continual updates and photos which we greatly appreciated. The dogs were well cared for , walked and loved. I’d highly recommend Serena to look after your dog/s. It is clear she loves dogs and took individual care of our pooches.
Carlyn J.
Pet Hosting - Apr 26, 2022
Wonderful host! Very responsive and sent photos daily. :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 47 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 35 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 66 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available