Serena l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

24 hours supervision &pet grooming

14 repeat guests
124 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 53 minutes ago
About Serena
Hi there,

My name is Serena, it’s nice to meet you! My address is near Belconnen Westfield. ( not in Higgins ❌) l live with my friend and we always look after dogs together. Also, we have an old lab and a toy poodle 🐩 .

We are both students and have online classes at home. We provide 7/24 supervision almost every day. I accept all size doggies as long as your doggie is friendly to other dogs. ( especially big dogs have to friendly to small dogs)

I learned pet grooming and working as part time at a pet grooming shop for 5 months. I can provide pet grooming service but maybe not very perfect.🤣Really looking forward to meeting you and your animal babies :)

1.My Lab probably cannot get along with doesn’t desex older than 8 months big dogs but Small dogs are fine.

2.Big dogs must be friendly to small dogs.

3. Pls make sure your doggies are well toilet training otherwise there will be additional surcharge.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Serena's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
124 reviews
Abigail N.
Pet Day Care - Aug 7, 2022
Thank you so much Serena for looking after my pup! He came home very relaxed and happy. I was kept updated throughout his stay with photos :)
Jane W.
Pet Hosting - Jul 9, 2022
Rupert had another great stay with Serena. He was so excited to see her again and he was exhausted when he came home, so I know he played hard and got spoilt a lot!
Chantelle B.
Pet Hosting - Jun 26, 2022
Lots of updates. Poppy loved it.
Umang S.
Pet Hosting - Jun 20, 2022
Serena was very loving and my pets had a great time at hers.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 50 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 66 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey