serena

serena l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Christmas Badge
Administering medication

care for your family creature

5 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About serena
Hi there,

My name is Serena, it’s nice to meet you! My address is near Belconnen Westfield.
l have already feed many kinds of pets more than 12 years since l was a child, which including dogs, cats ,turtles, parrots,guinea pigs,rabbits and ducks. I absolutely love the all kinds of furbabies in all shapes and sizes and would love to care for you family members while you are away. I have a pet dog which is friendly and loves playing with other dogs.

Pet's have always been important family members to me and the thought of putting them in a kennel just isn't an option. l also like to make different treats by myself. Really looking forward to meeting you and your animal friends :)

TIPS: My dog cannot get along with doesn’t desex dogs older than 6 months.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
serena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
b
3 years old
Labrador Retriever
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Jaimeanne C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2021
Serena is a true dog lover, my dog had a really good stay with her and I could tell she was comfortable and well looked after the whole time. Highly recommended her
Matthew O.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2021
Very good, took good care, walks every day and sent plenty if photos!!
Tristan L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2021
communication was easy always up to date with pics. Will definitely bring my dog back again👍
Wallace L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 1, 2021
Serena is friendly and caring for our Teddy. She kept us posted with pictures of Teddy whenever possible. I will definitely recommend her for any pet sitting and return for future.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 25 / day
House Visiting
$ 25 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 17 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available