Serena

Serena l.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Care for your family creature

8 repeat guests
68 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Serena
Hi there,

My name is Serena, it’s nice to meet you! My address is near Belconnen Westfield. ( not in Higgins ❌) l live with my friend and we always look after dogs together. Also, we have a lab which is friendly and loves playing with other dogs.

We are both students and have online classes at home. So we can stay at home almost all day to accompany your fur babies🐩. Also, I have a surveillance camera at my home and I can talk and watch dogs when l have to go outside. Most of the time at least one of us leave at home with dogs. Really looking forward to meeting you and your animal babies :)

TIPS: My dog cannot get along with doesn’t desex dogs older than 6 months. But sometimes small dogs are fine.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Serena's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
68 reviews
Claire J.
Pet Hosting - Aug 7, 2021
Yoyo seems to have enjoyed her stay. Serena sent lots of updates and looked after Yoyo with care!
Desiree S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 24, 2021
Accepted service on short notice. Took the time to arrange a meet and greet. Spoilt my boy with a non-required doggie walk and even let him nap on the bed. Perfect service with consistent check ups.
Jacob P.
Pet Hosting - Jul 14, 2021
Serena was great. My puppy came home very happy. She sent updates throughout the stay. Will be happy to leave pup with Serena again.
Manish S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 12, 2021
Serena was very caring for our pet Blaze. He had a great time, and came back very happy
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 17 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available