Rachael

Rachael K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Home and pet sitter with 8 years experience.

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Rachael
I have been a home and pet sitter for at least 8 years and have been a volunteer wildlife carer for 2 years. We have two dogs at home (both beautiful labradoodles) and some fish.
When I home and pet sit, I am available to either stay at your home or visit during the days, whichever suits you best. I can also take care of watering the garden and bringing the mail in, just let me know what needs to be done while you're away.
I usually home and pet sit in the Midland, Ellenbrook, High Wycombe and Kalamunda areas, but if you're outside of this area, contact me and I'll see what I can do. I mostly look after dogs and cats, but I also have experience with fish, birds, goats and guinea pigs. I absolutely love animals and look forward to meeting your furry or feathered family members. :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachael's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Amy J.
Pet Sitting - Jan 14, 2021
Rachael was wonderful
Terry S.
Pet Sitting - Oct 13, 2020
Rachael was lovely. Keep us regularly updated and the dogs loved her. Definitely will be happy to have Rachael stay again!
Raewyn D.
House Visiting - Aug 24, 2019
Rachael was fabulous and Django loved her💖
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available