Chelsea

Chelsea B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring dog lover ❤️

6 repeat guests
26 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 91%
Last seen 6 hours ago
About Chelsea
I am a dog lover from the UK, that has been living in Melbourne with my partner for 2 years.
We are permanent residents and just bought a property with a great outdoor space, in the burb's.
I regularly hang out with my ex-colleagues Cavoodle, Penny, both in the dog friendly office or at our home.
I lead an active lifestyle and love walks at the beach (5 minute drive), to the local dog park (20 minutes walk), or to the park across the road (30 second walk).
We have recently moved to Highett, and our new neighbour, Ollie the Westie, practically lives with us.
We are dog friendly, and looking to care for your dog, like our own.

I am a dog lover with experience looking after my college’s cavoodle, I have a fenced outdoor space. Message me for more information. I love walks go the beach, and live next door to a local park.
Check out my reviews for more information

Update; our own furbaby is arriving mid-June. We are getting a Cavoodle ourselves! We cannot wait for our babies to be introduced to each other and be best friends
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chelsea 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Wilton R.
Pet Hosting - Jun 19, 2022
Chelsea always does a wonderful job.
Paav R.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2022
I could see my puppy was happy and comfortable with Chelsea. I got lots of updates and photos through the day
Dimity B.
Pet Hosting - May 5, 2022
Chelsea was absolutely amazing! Updated me with photos every single day & looked after Lewi like he was her own. Lewi was a very happy & spoilt pooch 🥰
Riannah F.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2022
Chelsea took amazing care of my pup while I was working, and sent plenty of updates!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 72 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 77 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 39 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available