Daisy

Daisy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Daisy and co fun loving pet service

1 repeat guest
13 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Daisy
Hello!

I’m Daisy, living in Highett with my 3 year old animal lover and partner

We live in a townhouse with medium sized grassy yard! We are lucky enough to have an oval and ; basketball court in our complex. We have indoor cameras to use to watch your pets if we have to duck out of the home. I have a cat who mainly outdoors and can be separated if your pet is not comfortable with cats!

Down the road there is a small park to walk to & Mentone dog Beach is only a seven minute drive!

I started up my pet sitting on gumtree. I decided to move up onto mad paws.
I love any size or breed of animal!
We treat your pet as our own.

I work on a causal basis and study online at night. If I’m Not home my partner will be . So there always someone at our home to have fun and ; care for your pet :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Daisy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
13 reviews
Piet G.
Pet Hosting - Jun 1, 2021
Dogs loved Daisy
Emily W.
Pet Day Care - May 23, 2021
Daisy was super friendly with my puppy and very flexible! I felt at ease leaving my fur baby with her everyday 🥰
Janine G.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2021
Thank you so much for taking care of Henry. It was a pleasure to meet you guys and I hope you can look after Henry again!
Priya F.
Pet Hosting - May 16, 2021
Daisy is amazing. She looked after Mac really well. She was very adaptive to what was told and she was very welcoming. She kept us updated with photos and Mac looked very happy when we picked him Up. Definitely recommend her. Thanks Daisy and family 🙂
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available