Kylie

Kylie B.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, kind and caring pet lover in Melbourne's southeast

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Kylie
I'm a mother of three in a family of six, including our four-legged fur baby, Max, the 10-year-old Labradoodle. He's everyone's best friend.
We live in a large family home in Highett in Melbourne's southeast with a lot of backyard space and sheltered decking, where Max has lived with us his whole life, so I know a bit about raising puppies, taking care of slightly older dogs and I know a lot about walking them and keeping them fit, busy-minded and active.
Nutrition is very important for dogs, as it is humans so I have a good understanding of doggy health and hygiene, as well as the best ways to keep them active, fit and happy.
I live around the corner from a large local park with a dedicated dog park, but understand that not all dogs like to play, so can happily make other on-lead arrangements.
I keep my own schedule, so can make almost every booking request a success. With experience in domestic duties, I am well-suited to short-term visits, long-term visits and can very easily do drop-ins for your pet dogs or birds, a quick tidy-up and a leaving you a well-exercised and well-fed pet.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kylie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Matt B.
Aug 14, 2017
I used Kylie on a Sunday with very late notice and she was very responsive and helpful. Kylie was willing to help, easy to deal with and did a great job. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a easy going pet sitter.
James B.
Dog Walking - Jul 26, 2017
I booked Kylie to walk my dog during lunchtime for 1 hour while I went to work and she was FABULOUS! I've come home and he's sleeping like a log and is as happy as ever. She not only walked him for TWO hours instead of one, but even brought him a special treat and gave him balls to play with and chase at his favourite park. 100% would hire Kylie again.
James B.
Jul 17, 2017
Kylie is probably the best dog person ever. From walking our family dog twice per day, to taking the time to even COOK lunch and dinner for him each day, she's beyond caring, responsible and kind; just what every family dog needs.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 65 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 52 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available