Sabrina C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loves Pets, Caring, Kind and Enjoys the company of Pet

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Sabrina
Hi, I am a Uni student at QUT. I am home regularly as I only have about 2 days of classes.
I have always loved Pets, been asking my roommate for a pet but being a Pet Sitter is also good because I get to play, walk and enjoy the company of a loving pet. I've grown up with a range of pets including on my farm.
There is a park just up the room from where I live so I can go out and play with the pets.
Having a pet around can make me happy and feel a little better.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sabrina's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 55 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey