Tessa

Tessa B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and responsible, your pet is my top priority!

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Tessa
I’m currently studying a bachelor of veterinary technology and have always had a passion for animals. I have had a variety of pets in my life time and experience with most animals. I have a large backyard and live close to a local park. I’m a part time uni student so I have plenty of time to take care of your loved one. I'm an avid animal lover who will dedicate myself to taking care of your pet.

I've had a lot of pets in the past, ranging from ducks, chickens, budgies, mice, fish, dogs and insects. I also have other experience with larger animals such as horses and cows, however, I do not have the correct housing for them to be able to pet sit.

I've worked in a few different vet practices and am aiming to finish my bachelor of Veterinary technology within the next few years. In my degree I've completed a multitude of courses that have set me up for a perfect position as a pet sitter. I also believe it is worth mentioning that I have trained in dog and cat CPR.

Not only am I qualified for this role but providing your pet with all the TLC is deserves is my top priority and ensuring it's experience with me is as rewarding and stress free as possible.
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tessa's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Hasnaen R.
Pet Hosting - Jul 7, 2019
Tessa was awesome, our two babies stayed with her for 9 days, we were regularly updated on how things were. The dogs looked like they had a great time and were well looked after.
Helen K.
Pet Day Care - Jun 5, 2019
Our two dogs had a lovely time with Tessa for day care.They were relaxed and happy when we collected them at the end of the day. Tessa was prompt to respond, helpful and thoughtful.Happy to recommend her.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 37 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 37 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 37 / day
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...