Tahlia

Tahlia D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Trustworthy and Efficient Pet Services

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 87%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Tahlia
Hi! My name is Tahlia and I am currently studying at university and have a lot of spare time as my classes are mostly online. I love animals and have been pet sitting since 2017. I have an 11 year old poodle so I have experience looking after dogs (especially high maintenance ones)! I can offer to visit your home to look after your pets, whether that means staying with them during the day or just to feed them. I also offer dog walking services. I have completed a course on animal first aid. I have access to a car that I can use so transport will not be an issue. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you need any help :)...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tahlia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Elissa R.
Pet Day Care - Aug 23, 2021
Thanks for looking after Lexi
Clara P.
Pet Hosting - Dec 11, 2020
Our bunnies had a great stay at Tahlia!
Sally S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 5, 2020
Thanks Tahlia for your care and love for Bailey during his stay with you. And thank you too for keeping us update with his pics.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 19 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available