Eeva-Maria R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check

Dog walker, house sitter and a playdate

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Eeva-Maria
Hi everyone. I am Eeva and I live in Highgate, Perth. As I currently live in the unit I cant have a dog myself. I am very active person and do love dogs of any kind. I do walk and run every day a lot and like to go to surrounding parks and trails and as well to the beach. I've grown up having at least 3 dogs in my family all times therefore I have experience with different breeds and temperaments. I do have experience walking bigger dogs for example GSD's, Dobermans, Retrievers and also Bulldogs. I am happy to do dog walking and house sitting. The main reason I would like to do this is to help people who have to work long days and don't have time for pooch. With me I'll guarantee your dog will have good and playful time!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eeva-Maria's Home
Type: Apartment
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Martyna B.
Pet Sitting - Nov 4, 2021
Great service! Eeva-Maria was keeping me up to date with what my girl Freya was doing through the night. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Not Available