Judi

Judi D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable, caring, honest and friendly

3 repeat guests
20 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Judi
Hi everyone I'm Judi
I’ve lived in Perth all my life and have been housesitting and petsitting for many years
I have a few years veterinary nursing experience and I’m confident in administering medications and giving injections etc

I totally understand the need to continue the bond you’ve made with a rescue pet…I’ve dealt with many special needs dogs and cats and enjoy the challenge of gaining their trust and seeing them slowly get their confidence back.

I’ve recently rescued a big old and very chilled orange cat whom I named Todd. He doesn’t mind dogs or other cats but if your pet is not completely cat compat then Todd doesn’t mind the being separated (as long as he gets the bed) 🤣
After 5 children and 4 grandchildren.... I have copious amounts of patience :)

I'm more than happy to meet and chat as many times as you’d like before your pets come to stay.
It's important that you have full trust in me so you can go away and totally relax.
I care for your pets in my home where I live on my own but as it’s only a small apartment… Im restricted to only small or small/medium dogs and all cats

I have a large safe warm sunny balcony with a comfy couch that we love to lay out on in the morning sun.
Surrounded by beautiful parks and shady tree lined streets there’s no shortage of where to go for nice walks and lots of sniffs.
I often walk up to the Beaufort St coffee strip to get my coffee and take the dogs with me for a bit of socialising. They always get lots of pats and cute comments.
I enjoy photography and I’m learning Auslan, i love to sew and have been making lots of pet fashion so hopefully your pupper will score an original design 😁
Thank you for reading my profile… I’m looking forward to meeting you,
warmest regards
Judi
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Judi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
20 reviews
Laura M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 19, 2023
Absolutely amazing, highly recommend Judi, the girls loved her and came back very happy. We will definitely use her again! 🤗🤗🤗
Kerry H.
Pet Hosting - Sep 17, 2023
Judi was great to deal with before and during which helped with my anxiety, Byron was comfortable straight away and slept all day since he’s been home, thanks again :)
Darren W.
Pet Day Care - Jul 29, 2023
Judi was very accomodating and quick with communications
Kylie P.
Pet Day Care - Jul 27, 2023
Our pup was immediately in safe, caring and experienced hands with Judi. He was full on all day and she took it all in her stride, provided regular updates and loads of entertainment for him. Highly recommended.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 73 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available