Emilie

Emilie C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

On the hunt for pets to love!

4 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 minutes ago
About Emilie
I am an easy going, pet loving, reliable young woman always available to take the stress out of your getaway! I live in a two storey home with a large backyard in Highton, Geelong. I can’t wait to hear from you and look after your best friends while you enjoy some time to yourself. I am currently a uni student which provides me with some flexibility around my availability.

I offer...
• Dog walking every afternoon except Sundays.
• Pet minding on weekdays by negotiation.
• Any well behaved small- medium dogs are welcome to have a sleepover.
• For cats, I will come to your home only to feed/cuddle.

I live one street away from a wonderful park and river for lovely long walks.

I would be more than happy to send pictures and updates during your pet's stay with me.

Pick up/ drop off offered locally only within a 15- 20 minute drive.

**Please note , as I live with my own dog (she is very friendly and will love a playmate) I only accept dog-friendly, house trained pooches**
...
fail
Children at home
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Clara
3 years old
Labradoodle, Labradoodle
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
success
Good with Children
success
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
4 reviews
Louise D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2020
Thanks for taking great care of Dusty.
Katherine E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2020
Emilie has such a positive and vibrant personality. She was more than happy to look after my cheeky Golden Retriever Kovu and also sent some very cute photod while I was away. Thanks Emilie! 😊
Rachel M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2020
Emilie and Clara took such amazing care of Mac! I knew from the moment I dropped him off he was in the greatest care. He has made friends for life. I will definitely be using Emilie again. 🐶😊
Jess T.
Dec 6, 2019
Emilie has looked after our furry friends multiple times. Firstly Em looked after my 8 year old cat a few times when my partner and I went away. We got picture updates and could relax knowing our kitty was in good hands. Recently we got a puppy and Emilie took on the role of looking after both furry friends twice more while we were away. Again we got picture updates and our pooch got taken on walks. Your pets are in great hands with Emilie!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...