Emilie

Emilie C.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

On the hunt for pets to love!

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 hours ago
About Emilie
I am an easy going, pet loving, reliable young woman always available to take the stress out of your getaway! I live in a two storey home with a large backyard in Highton, Geelong. I can’t wait to hear from you and look after your best friends while you enjoy some time to yourself. I am currently a uni student which provides me with some flexibility around my availability.

I offer...
• Dog walking every afternoon except Sundays.
• Pet minding on weekdays by negotiation.
• Any well behaved small- medium dogs are welcome to have a sleepover.
• For cats, I will come to your home only to feed/cuddle.

I live one street away from a wonderful park and river for lovely long walks.

I would be more than happy to send pictures and updates during your pet's stay with me.

Pick up/ drop off offered locally only within a 15- 20 minute drive.

**Please note , as I live with my own dog (she is very friendly and will love a playmate) I only accept dog-friendly, house trained pooches**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emilie's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Clara
3 years old
Labradoodle, Labradoodle
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jenny P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 18, 2020
Emillie caring and loving ness to our furbabie was far more than we expected.We would highly recommend Emilie to anyone. Warm RegardsJenny Parsons
Petra J.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2020
Most beautiful family! Our dogs didn’t want to leave. Thankyouso very very much xx
Jacqui R.
Pet Hosting - Jan 27, 2020
Emilie was excellent eith out dog Max. Highly recommend her!
Louise D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 17, 2020
Thanks for taking great care of Dusty.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...