Georgia W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable, Active and Trustworthy Pet Sitter/Walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Georgia
I am an animal lover who has had pets all my life. I've had experience with medium/small, friendly and stubborn and playful/lazy dogs and also Cats. I'm no stranger to a loving cat scratch or a grumpy/needy dog.

I currently only have my pet rabbit and my brothers dog in my care. I am excellent at caring for small pets as I have experience with bunnies for about 12 years and I am also well versed in caring for dogs with health issues as my brothers bulldog needs it's eyes and ears flushed once or twice everyday so I am no stranger to administering medications to pets or dealing with issues that are often unsettling to a pet and I can make them as comfortable as possible

I treat any pet as family whether it be my own pet or someone else's. Their health, safety, care and above all happiness is of the utmost importance to me and I will do everything I have to to ensure they are always well cared for and shown love.
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey