Jessie H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable, flexible and passionate dog walker

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 0%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Jessie
Hi! I’m Jessie and I absolutely adore dogs of all shapes and sizes. I have a fairly active lifestyle and would love to walk your pooch and cater to your busy life! I have experience walking massive dogs like wolfhounds and Great Danes and live near some great walking tracks.

Unfortunately I don’t have a dog of my own however I’ve been known to absolutely spoil any of my friends and families furry friends and love to have a little stash of pigs ears or dog biscuits to treat them all!

I’m currently a full time student and work casual hours but with my university break on the horizon I’ll have plenty of time to be flexible for whatever hours you’ll need. And I’m happy to work rain or shine (only if your dog wants to of course!!)

As my current mode of transport is by leg and foot I’m happy to have your pet dropped off to my residence in Highton or if you are in walking distance I’m more than happy to come to you!
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jessie's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 24 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered