Kinesha

Kinesha P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

absolutely LOVE animals of all shapes and sizes

Response rate: 100%
Last seen 19 hours ago
About Kinesha
HI! I am 24 years old and absolutely LOVE animals. I firmly believe that if it wasn't for my cat, Suvi, i would already own a pack of doggos, but unfortunately he won't allow me to.
I have previously cared for multiple pets, from horses, to chickens, even two retired canadian sledding dogs, and i love it so much - i swear it doesn't feel like work at all!
Due to my own furry feline, i am unable to take care of dogs in my own home, however, i have my full drivers license and i am more than happy to take care of animals in their homes (where they feel far more comfortable!), go for walks, hikes, trips to the beach, and take care of all of their daily needs!
I am reliable, trustworthy, have a current national police check and working with childrens check, and would love the opportunity to take care of your fur-babies!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kinesha's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 107 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...