Narelle

Narelle H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Happy, loving and patient person

8 repeat guests
39 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Narelle
I love having a dog. Travelled and lived overseas for the last 5 years and was not able to have one of my own. Now I am home and not quite ready to have my own. Prior to this have always had a dog in the home. My children grew up with a dog. Becoming a pet sitter will fulfil me. I love taking dogs for a walk. Have plenty of room at home to look after dogs. I would treat each and every dog as my own....
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Narelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
39 reviews
Julie H.
Pet Hosting - Jul 1, 2021
Fuji had a lovely time and was well taken care of…folded right into the family! Would highly recommend Narelle who was patient and very easy to work with. Thx Narelle!
Gavin h.
Pet Hosting - Jun 21, 2021
Darby loved his first stay with Narelle, he was very comfortable there!
Timothy W.
Pet Hosting - May 24, 2021
Narelle was amazing. Winter can be a bit stubborn but she settled in and had no issues while we were away. Highly recommend
Megan C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 29, 2021
Very happy!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 7 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available