Nelson T.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Reliable and friendly pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 78%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Nelson
Hi my names Nelson, I’m 28 and am from highton, Geelong! I love all things dogs, have a medium sized Weimaraner of my own who is a very high needs breed of dog so I’m very skilled in the art of looking after the needier types of dogs!

I live in a townhouse that has a small secure courtyard with a high fence and locked gate. I’m also in close proximity to the river a great place for a walk!

My 4 year old Weimaraner’s name is asha and she loves all dogs that are sociable. She’s never been a fan of a ball but loves a long walk on the beach!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nelson's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Reuben T.
Pet Day Care - Jun 20, 2022
Nelson was amazing, sent good photos and updates. Even dropped our pup back to us in Torquay, amazing service on short notice. Will definitely use again any time we are in the area. Thank you so much 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 55 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey